Contact us

Our office

Address: Valge 13, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia Telephone: +372 6025 300 E-mail: nordic@houses.ee

Kosu factory

Address: Kosu küla, 74608 Kuusalu vald, Estonia

Kolga factory

Address: Kolga alevik, 74602 Kuusalu vald, Estonia
Email again:

Our team

employee thumbnail

Argo Saul

CEO argo@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Helen Linnupõld

Financial Manager helen@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Irmeli Praks

Human Resources Manager - Head Accountant irmeli@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Siiri Saar

Quality and Project Manager siiri@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Margus Pauts

Sales Director margus.pauts@houses.ee
+372 5113 550
employee thumbnail

Margit Saul

Sales Manager - Estonia margit@houses.ee
+372 5087 069
employee thumbnail

Toomas-Kristjan Käbin

Export Manager - Sweden toomas@houses.ee
+372 5016 765
employee thumbnail

Kerli Press

Export Manager - Germany kerli@houses.ee
+372 5811 7179
employee thumbnail

Taavi Velleste

Export Manager - Norway / Project Manager taavi@houses.ee
+372 5757 0511
employee thumbnail

Henri Reitalu

Export Manager henri@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Risto Randla

Project Manager risto@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Pille Kuusik

Architect pille@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Sigrit Link

Development Engineer - Project Manager sigrit@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Sergei Ivanov

Project Manager sergei@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Valmar Kirves

Senior Engineer valmar@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Hans Järvik

Engineer - Estimator hans@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Anastassia Senkiv

Engineer - Estimator anastassia@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Jan Smetana

Engineer jan@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Rando Nõmmik

Engineer - Technician rando@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Marten Uusväli

Junior Engineer marten@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Merike Peensalu

Production Manager - Kosu merike@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Raivo Borštšik

Production Manager - Kolga raivo@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Tõnis Peensalu

Purchasing Manager tonis@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Asko Koppel

Technologist - Estimator asko@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Marika Link

Production Assistant - Kosu marika@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Aet Raudsepp

Production Assistant - Kolga aet@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Maria Sillandi

Assistant maria@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Marek Laos

Construction Manager marek@houses.ee
employee thumbnail

Liis Tehver

Export Manager (on Maternity leave)
employee thumbnail

Anu Mumm

Export Manager (on Maternity leave)